Dansker Team Leadership

New York Office

Andrew Dansker new - TEAM

Andrew Dansker

Licensed Broker
Founder & CEO of Dansker Capital Group

347.614.2241
adansker@danskergroup.com

 

Andrew Marcus 1 - TEAM

Andrew Marcus

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2243
amarcus@danskergroup.com

2 - TEAM

Andy Weiss

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2249
aweiss@danskergroup.com

Matt Michelson info - TEAM

Matthew Michelson

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2245
mmichelson@danskergroup.com

Casey Musiker Headshot - TEAM
1 1 - TEAM

James Austin Zaepfel

Capital Markets Analyst

347.614.2261
jzaepfel@danskergroup.com

Or Levy Headshot Edited Background - TEAM

Or Levy

Capital Markets Analyst

347.614.2263
olevy@danskergroup.com

Shir Cohen Headshot Edited Background - TEAM

Shir Cohen

Director of Marketing & Operations

347.614.2252
scohen@danskergroup.com

Florida Office

Erik Larson - TEAM

Erik Larson

Commercial Mortgage Broker

727.619.3007
elarson@danskergroup.com

DON’T MISS OUT!
Stay in the loop
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link