Dansker Team Leadership

New York Office

Andrew Dansker new - TEAM

Andrew Dansker

Licensed Broker
Founder & CEO of Dansker Capital Group

347.614.2241
adansker@danskergroup.com

Andrew Marcus 1 - TEAM

Andrew Marcus

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2243
amarcus@danskergroup.com

Matt Michelson info - TEAM

Matthew Michelson

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2245
mmichelson@danskergroup.com

Casey Musiker Headshot - TEAM

Casey Musiker

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2268
cmusiker@danskergroup.com

Or Levy Headshot Edited Background - TEAM

Or Levy

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2263
olevy@danskergroup.com

Lindsey Grinspoon - TEAM

Lindsey Grinspoon

Capital Markets Analyst

301.467.2249
lgrinspoon@danskergroup.com

Zack Rochlin 1 - TEAM

Zack Rochlin

Capital Markets Analyst

917.828.1225
zrochlin@DanskerGroup.com

Eduardo Blau - TEAM

Eduardo Blau

Consultant

347.382.9755
eblau@DanskerGroup.com

2 - TEAM

Andy Weiss

Director of Business Development

347.614.2249
aweiss@danskergroup.com

Florida Office

Erik Larson - TEAM

Erik Larson

Commercial Mortgage Broker

727.619.3007
elarson@danskergroup.com

Connecticut Office

i liptak 3 1 - TEAM

Ian Liptak

Facility Manager

603.731.8535
iliptak@danskergroup.com

i liptak - TEAM

Jane Bayer

Loan Processor

(347) 614-2252
jbayer@danskergroup.com

i liptak 1 - TEAM

Andrea Foley

Loan Processor

(203) 951-9855
afoley@danskergroup.com

i liptak 2 - TEAM

Jaime Bosworth

Director of Operations

(347) 614-0990
jbosworth@danskergroup.com