Dansker Team Leadership

New York Office

Andrew Dansker

Andrew Dansker

Licensed Broker
Founder & CEO of Dansker Capital Group

347.614.2241
adansker@danskergroup.com

Andrew Marcus

Andrew Marcus

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2243
amarcus@danskergroup.com

Matthew Michelson

Matthew Michelson

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2245
mmichelson@danskergroup.com

James Austin Zaepfel

Casey Musiker

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2268
cmusiker@danskergroup.com

James Austin Zaepfel

Or Levy

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2263
olevy@danskergroup.com

James Austin Zaepfel

Lindsey Grinspoon

Capital Markets Analyst

301.467.2249
lgrinspoon@danskergroup.com

James Austin Zaepfel

Brian Banilivy

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2252
bbanilivy@danskergroup.com

Matthew Michelson

Andy Weiss

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2249
aweiss@danskergroup.com

Stephanie Wilson

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2261
swilson@danskergroup.com

Jordan Ades

Licensed Salesperson

347.947.5198
jades@danskergroup.com

Sally Wang

Director of Transactions

347.947.5166
swang@danskergroup.com

Andrew Raminfar

Capital Markets Analyst

347.803.2873
araminfar@danskergroup.com

Joy Neman profile image

Joy Neman

Licensed Salesperson

347.947.5206
jneman@danskergroup.com

Jake Kahn profile image

Jake Kahn

Licensed Salesperson

516.660.8075
jkahn@danskergroup.com

Samara Leopold profile image

Samara Leopold

Executive Assistant

347.947.5210
Sleopold@danskergroup.com

Florida Office

Itay Alterman

Licensed Salesperson

347.947.5197
ialterman@danskergroup.com

Connecticut Office

I Liptak

Ian Liptak

Facility Manager

603.731.8535
iliptak@danskergroup.com

J Bayer

Jane Bayer

Loan Processor

(203) 951-9770
jbayer@danskergroup.com

J Bosworth

Jaime Bosworth

Director of Operations

(347) 614-0990
jbosworth@danskergroup.com

Gio Wrobel profile picture

Gio Wrobel

Senior Transactions Associate

(312) 315-9378
gwrobel@danskergroup.com

Nicole Sequeria profile image

Nicole Sequeira

Loan Processor

D. 347.947.5145
nsequeira@danskergorup.com

South Carolina Office

James Austin Zaepfel

Tommy Cotter

Commercial Mortgage Broker

843.585.3591
tcotter@danskergroup.com

Gunnar Wilmot

Commercial Mortgage Broker

917.599.6343
gwilmot@danskergroup.com

Venkata Masagoni

Salesforce Administrator

vmasagoni@danskergroup.com

Nick Burch profile image

Nick Burch

Commercial Mortgage Broker

M. 803.730.5086