Dansker Team Leadership

New York Office

Andrew Dansker new - TEAM

Andrew Dansker

Licensed Broker
Founder & CEO of Dansker Capital Group

347.614.2241
adansker@danskergroup.com

Andrew Marcus 1 - TEAM

Andrew Marcus

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2243
amarcus@danskergroup.com

Matt Michelson info - TEAM

Matthew Michelson

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2245
mmichelson@danskergroup.com

Casey Musiker Headshot - TEAM

Casey Musiker

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2268
cmusiker@danskergroup.com

Or Levy Headshot Edited Background - TEAM

Or Levy

Capital Markets Analyst

347.614.2263
olevy@danskergroup.com

Lindsey Grinspoon - TEAM

Lindsey Grinspoon

Capital Markets Analyst

301.467.2249
lgrinspoon@danskergroup.com

Zack Rochlin 1 - TEAM

Zack Rochlin

Capital Markets Analyst

917.828.1225
zrochlin@DanskerGroup.com

Eduardo Blau - TEAM

Eduardo Blau

Capital Markets Analyst

347.382.9755
eblau@DanskerGroup.com

Florida Office

Erik Larson - TEAM

Erik Larson

Commercial Mortgage Broker

727.619.3007
elarson@danskergroup.com

2 - TEAM

Andy Weiss

Licensed Salesperson

347.614.2249
aweiss@danskergroup.com

Gal Zahori - TEAM

Gal Zahori

Director of Marketing & Operations

305.781.9494
gzahori@danskergroup.com